Open Space Land Acquisition & Preservation Committee

Commonly known as the Open-Space Committee, this group was created in 1999 and charged with locating and recommending parcels of Woodstock land to be protected through conveyance or conservation easements. The Committee serves at the pleasure of the Board of Selectmen and is comprised of representatives of various other town commissions and boards including the Planning and Zoning Board, the Conservation Commission, and the Board of Finance, as well as four (4) members-at-large.

Open-Space Committee members work with private land-owners to provide information and links to a variety of preservation partners. To reach any of us, contact the Town Clerk’s Office. 

Board Members

Name Title
Dawn Adiletta Chair & Member at Large
Crystal Adams Conservation Commission Rep
Charlene Cutler Board of Finance Rep
Amy Monahan Recreation Commission Rep
Stewart Morse Agricultural Commission Rep
Chandler L. Paquette Board of Selectmen Rep
Roger Gale Member at Large
Syd Blodgett Secretary & Planning & Zoning Rep
George French Member at Large