## AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Approve the Minutes of the December 19, 2019 Regular Board of Selectmen's Meeting
- 4. Discuss and Approve One Earth Environmental, LLC Proposal to Provide Environmental Services Associated with the Town Highway Garage as per Purchasing Policy Section VI. Emergencies and Exceptions, Item 6.4
- 5. Consider the Appointment of Sean Copeland as a Full Member of the Economic Development Commission for the Term January 2, 2020 through December 31, 2022
- 6. Consider the Reappointments of Members of the Beautification Committee for the Term of November 19, 2019 through November 16, 2021
  - Linda Goodbrand as a Full Member
  - Chad Hart as a Full Member
  - Marilyn Pomeroy as a Full Member
- 7. Consider the Reappointments of Members of the Agriculture Commission for the Term of January 1, 2020 through December 31, 2022
  - Linda Auger as an Alternate Member
  - Stewart Morse as a Full Member
  - Richard Norman as a Full Member
- 8. Consider the Reappointment of Dotti Durst as a Full Member of the Economic Development Commission for the term of January 1, 2020 through December 31, 2022
- 9. Consider the Reappointments of Members of the Historic Properties Commission for the term of January 1, 2020 through December 31, 2024
  - Kristen Heitert as a Full Member
  - Donald Froehlich as an Alternate Member
- 10. Consider the Reappointment of Stuart Peaslee as a Full Member of the Inland Wetlands and Watercourses Agency for the term of January 1, 2020 through December 31, 2020
- 11. Consider the Reappointments of Members of the Zoning Board of Appeals for the Term of January 1, 2020 through December 31, 2023
  - William Brower as a Full Member
  - Dottie Durst as an Alternate Member
  - Martin Nieski as a Full Member
  - Suzanne Woodward as a Full Member
  - Victor Peabody as an Alternate Member

## 12. Tax Rebates

13. Correspondence and Announcements

- 14. Citizen's Comments
- 15. Other from Committee
- 16. Adjournment